BCC Supplies This is us |
$19/mo Foundation $912 total tradeline over 48 months, 0% APR |
Experian Business Momentum adds D&B; VIP adds Equifax too |
None — fixed monthly payment |
Our own terms Stated by us — see the disclosure below |
90-day guarantee: submitted, confirmed received, and visible on an Experian report we pull ourselves, or a retroactive correction / full refund of that window's fees. See "Our Own Row" below for the full comparison. |
Branded Apparel (Business T-Shirt Club) |
$69.99 |
Equifax, Creditsafe, Ansonia, Cortera |
$250 blank / $12 custom |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
One of the few vendors that names Cortera explicitly. |
| Creative Analytics |
$79/yr or $49/mo Sources conflict |
Equifax, Creditsafe |
$100 first month |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms; pricing differs between sources |
Reported credit line up to $1,000. Confirm which price applies before you sign up — the annual and monthly figures are not the same offer. |
| Crown Office Supplies |
$99 — non-refundable |
SBFE, Creditsafe SBFE claim unverified |
$30 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Reported limits up to $5,000; reporting said to run in the third week of the month. The fee is not refunded if you are declined or if you change your mind. See the SBFE note below the table. |
| eCredable |
$49.95 setup + $9.95/mo |
D&B, Experian, Equifax |
— |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Not a supplier. Converts bills you already pay — utilities, telecom — into reported tradelines. |
| FairFigure |
~$30/mo |
Equifax Commercial, Creditsafe, SBFE |
— |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
A monitoring and reporting service rather than a supply account. |
| Grainger |
$0 |
Undisclosed Declined to name which bureaus receive its data |
— |
July 27–30, 2026 Phone, vendor credit department (Nav) |
Requires existing customer status and a DUNS number. Because the bureaus are undisclosed, treat any list that assigns Grainger specific bureaus as unsourced. |
| Growegy |
$600/yr or $55/mo |
Experian, Equifax |
— |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Among the most expensive entry points on this list. Compare the annual cost against what the same reporting costs elsewhere. |
| HD Supply |
$0 |
Equifax only Not D&B. Not Experian. |
$50 per order |
July 21, 2026 Phone, vendor credit department (Nav) |
Contributes nothing to a PAYDEX score, since PAYDEX is a D&B product. Useful only if Equifax Business is what you are after. |
| JJ Gold International |
Not disclosed |
Equifax, plus unnamed others Vendor's own page is silent |
— |
Not independently confirmed Third-party listings; the vendor's own net-30 page does not state its reporting |
The reporting claim circulating for this vendor does not appear on the vendor's own site. Ask before paying. |
| Monopolize Your Marketplace |
$4.95 + 4 × $59.99 (~$240); reported up to ~$716 |
“20+ bureaus” — names none |
— |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
What you are buying is roughly eleven hours of marketing audio. A vendor that claims twenty-plus bureaus and will not name one is making an unverifiable claim. |
| NAMYNOT |
$0 |
D&B, Experian, Equifax |
None |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Reported limits up to $10,000. Also publishes the best competing directory to this one — we would rather say that than pretend otherwise. |
| Newegg Business |
$0 |
D&B, Equifax |
None |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Requires an EIN and a DUNS number; may ask for trade or bank references. |
| Office Garner |
$69 |
Equifax, Creditsafe, Ansonia, NACM, SBFE |
$45 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Requires an EIN and roughly 30 days in business. See the SBFE note below the table. |
| Quill |
$0 |
D&B only — and it is opt-in Via the Trade Exchange Program; you must enroll |
$100 initial cart; invoices over $50 are reported |
July 24, 2026 Phone, vendor credit department (Nav) |
The most commonly repeated error in this category. Most listicles show Quill as reporting to both D&B and Experian, and as reporting automatically. It is D&B only, and nothing is reported unless you enroll in the Trade Exchange Program. |
| Shirtsy |
$99 — applied as trade credit |
D&B, Experian, Equifax, Creditsafe |
$97 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Requires roughly 30 days in business and 75% ownership by the applicant. |
| Staples Business Advantage |
$0 |
D&B |
— |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms and third-party reports |
Widely reported to require 20+ employees. If that holds, it is not a starter vendor, and every list that files it under “easy approval for new businesses” is wrong. |
| Strategic Network Solutions |
$0 fee — $90 minimum purchase to activate |
Experian, Creditsafe |
$90 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
Reported credit line up to $2,000. “No fee” here means the cost is in the required first purchase, not that there is no cost. |
Summa Office Supplies Discontinued |
~$75 |
Equifax, D&B |
— |
Not accepting new applications Status confirmed 2026; kept on the list deliberately |
This vendor is not accepting new applications. It is still listed as live across dozens of ranking articles, which is the clearest illustration of why an undated vendor list is worth very little. We leave it here so you recognize it when you see it elsewhere. |
| The CEO Creative |
$49 / $69.99 / $79 Sources conflict |
Equifax, Creditsafe, FairFigure Explicitly not D&B or Experian. |
$40–60 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms; three different prices in circulation |
Widely misreported as reporting to D&B, Experian and Equifax. The vendor's own materials say otherwise. Confirm the current price directly. |
| Uline |
$0 |
D&B, Experian Not Equifax. |
None |
July 27, 2026 Phone, vendor credit department (Nav) |
No fee and no minimum, which makes it a reasonable first D&B tradeline for most businesses. |
| Wise Business Plans |
$99 |
Experian, Equifax |
$97–164 |
Not independently confirmed Vendor's published terms |
— |